My Flickr Site - http://flickr.com/photos/grasscutter/   

             Other great photography websites from my friends.                                                                 

Andrew Haynes - Images - http://andrewhaynes.zenfolio.com                                                    

Keith Yates - Birding Afloat - http://keithsbirding.blogspot.com/

Kevin Groocock - Wildlife Images - http://kevingroocock.zenfolio.com

Di Stone - Images - http://distoneimages.co.uk

Dave Hutton - Birds and Wildlife Photography - http://davehutton.zenfolio.com

Max Silverman - Max's Birding Diary - http://maxsbirdingdiary.blogspot.com

Karen Summers - Bird Photography - http://karensummersbirdphotography.co.uk

Steve Seal - http://steveseal.zenfolio.com

Steve Valentine Photography - http://stevevalentine.co.uk/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

              Other Websites of Interest

Brandon Marsh - http://brandonbirding.co.uk/sightings.asp

Draycote Water - http://draycotebirding.co.uk

Oxfordshire Bird Log - http://oxonbirding.blogspot.com

Banbury Birds - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Banburybirds

Warwickshire Birding - http://warwickshirebirding.blogspot.com

Northamptonshire Bird Report - http://northantsbirds.com